School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adler, Megan Third Grade adler_megan@svvsd.org
Beneteau, Ryan Building Support beneteau_ryan@svvsd.org
Boocks, Casey Academic Support boocks_caseyann@svvsd.org
Bruce, Elaina Special Education bruce_elaina@svvsd.org
Burke, Teresa Building Support burke_teresa@svvsd.org
Casillas, Jennifer Support casillas_jennifer@svvsd.org
Choksey, Kasey Office choksey_kasey@svvsd.org
Coniglio, Sarah First Grade miehe_sarah@svvsd.org
Dohoney, Pat Media Tech, Specials dohoney_patricia@svvsd.org
Dolloff, Cameron Building Support dolloff_cameron@svvsd.org
Ertle, Carly Community Schools
Gorenstein, Marc Physical Education, Specials gorenstein_marc@svvsd.org
Hanvey, Misty Special Education hanvey_misty@svvsd.org
Jacobs, Kari Office sturn_kari@svvsd.org
Kimbriel, Robert Building Support kimbriel_robert@svvsd.org
Kramer, Sara Art, Specials kramer_sara@svvsd.org
Krupansky, Ally Fifth Grade krupansky_allyson@svvsd.org
Lang, Megan Kindergarten lang_megan@svvsd.org
Leake, Megan First Grade leake_megan@svvsd.org
Lucero, Tanisha Fifth Grade lucero_tanisha@svvsd.org
McNeill, Kirsten Administration mcneill_kirsten@svvsd.org
Miltersen, Kelly Support miltersen_kelly@svvsd.org
Ranweiler, Jennifer Fourth Grade ranweiler_jennifer@svvsd.org
Rehder, Alyssa Preschool rehder_alyssa@svvsd.org
Rilling, Dan Second Grade rilling_daniel@svvsd.org
Sable, Tarah Building Support sable_tarah@svvsd.org
Salaz, Amber Music, Specials salaz_amber@svvsd.org
Scheuerman, Joan Preschool scheuerman_joan@svvsd.org
Weyand, Cristina (Criket) Special Education weyand_cristina@svvsd.org
Zoch, Amy Kindergarten zoch_amy@svvsd.org